Attorney Profiles

The individual attorneys of O'Malley, Miles, Nylen & Gilmore, P.A bring a diverse range of experience, talent, and creativity to our team of accomplished legal professionals. As a result, we are able to effectively match our clients' needs and adapt as necessary to meet our clients' goals. Our attorneys possess demonstrated excellence in their respective fields of law, and the combined experience of our attorneys has proven time and time again to be an invaluable asset to our clients. We invite you to learn more about our attorneys by reading their professional biographies and résumés.

Peter F. O'Malley
(1939 - 2011)
Founder

Edward W. Nylen
(1922 - 2010)
Founder

John D. Gilmore, Jr.
(1921 - 1999)
Founder

Picture of Nathaniel A. Forman Esquire
Nathaniel A. Forman, Esquire nforman@omng.com

Direct: 301.572.3237
Fax: 301.572.6655

Associate Attorney
Calverton, MD
Picture of Leonard L. Lucchi Esquire
Leonard L. Lucchi, Esquire LLucchi@omng.com

Direct: 301.572.1934
Fax: 301.572.6655

Principal
Calverton, MD
Annapolis, MD
Picture of Matthew D. Osnos Esquire
Matthew D. Osnos, Esquire mosnos@omng.com

Direct: 301.572.3238
Fax: 301.572.6655

Principal, Deputy Managing Director
Calverton, MD
Picture of Kate P. Pruitt Esquire
Kate P. Pruitt, Esquire kpruitt@omng.com

Direct: 301.572.3236
Fax: 301.572.6655

Associate Attorney
Calverton, MD
Picture of William McKay Shipp Esquire
William McKay Shipp, Esquire WShipp@omng.com

Main: 301.572.7900
Direct: 301.572.3248

Principal, Managing Director
Calverton, MD
Picture of Lynn Loughlin Skerpon Esquire
Lynn Loughlin Skerpon, Esquire lskerpon@omng.com

Direct: 301.572.3270
Fax: 301.572.6655

Attorney
Calverton, MD